Upcoming Events

  1. Executive Meeting

    November 10 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

2019 Sponsors

Follow Us


Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

Click on image to view

70th Anniversary


While getting your ride day entries in, here is another date to put on the calendar – Saturday November 14th 2020 – the night our Club celebrates its 70th Anniversary!
Born on July 7th 1950, the Club decided to move celebrations away from winter to late spring so hopefully the weather is more comfortable for all, and especially our older members.
The night will be fully catered with the Club putting on dinner for all from 7.00pm, with a number of speeches and presentations to happen from 8.00pm, including this years Annual Club Awards
Invitations will be going out in the coming week, with a number of special guests to be invited, BUT, EVERYONE is welcome to attend, former and current members, as well as friends from other Clubs as well – so spread the word!

New Dates Set

With Covid 19 restrictions slowly being relaxed, new event dates have been set for 2020. More Ride Days are still in the planning …check our calendar for the dates.

Covid 19

Just a quick update on the Covid 19 Situation and how it will effect the club in the coming months.

The KMCC executive met last week to discuss the current situation. It was decided that all club meetings and events are to be cancelled until at least the 30th of May. This includes the Easter Trial, the ride day and the Mike Connors Reliability Trial. Due to restrictions events are unable to run until after August, if you have renewed your club membership then your 2020 membership will also be valid for 2021.

Please look after yourselves during these hard times and stay safe. We will update you all as the situation changes.