2022 Club Awards

Club Person of the year: Scott Richardson Junior Club Day Award: Elliot Hobbs Junior Club Champion: Jesse Bartsch Dennis Weichert Trophy: Coan Linke (best performance by a novice) Never Say Die Award: Dan Plowman Wack and Willie Award: Bailey Irrgang (best performance by a junior in the discipline of Trials)

Keyneton Motorcycle Club would […]

2022 AGM

Thank you to the members who attended the 2022 AGM held on October 25th.

Another good turn out, and great to see a lot of younger members attending the meeting.

Congratulating the following people for being elected onto the executive committee for 2022;

President: Sean Heidenreich

Vice President: Christopher Paunola

Secretary: Luke Heidenreich

Treasurer: Greg […]

Membership Fees For 2022

The KMCC wish to advise a membership fee adjustment for the 2022 season.

In a bid to reward those who actively donate their time to Keyneton MCC, we have increased our membership fees, with opportunity for those who help out at KMCC events, and attend club meetings, to have their membership refunded back to 2021 […]

Mike Connors Trial Awarded Best for 2016

SART Sports Manager, John Songailo, presenting the award to club president Matt Rosenzweig

The KMCC Mike Connors Trial was awarded the MSA Best Reliability Trial for 2016. The award was presented at the 2016 South Australian Reliability Trials Championships (SART) Awards night on October 21st. Six of the 7 rounds in the series […]