2022 AGM

Thank you to the members who attended the 2022 AGM held on October 25th.

Another good turn out, and great to see a lot of younger members attending the meeting.

Congratulating the following people for being elected onto the executive committee for 2022;

President: Sean Heidenreich

Vice President: Christopher Paunola

Secretary: Luke Heidenreich

Treasurer: Greg Knight

Assistant Secretary: Brad Hunter

Competition Secretary: Sofie Kraft

Social Secretary: Nick Doecke &  Cam Heinrich

Club Captain: Sani Pfeiffer

Assistant Club Captain: Alex Doecke

Congratulations also to those who won club awards.